Regional Members












Regional Members

Truss fabricators who are members of:



Executive Officer:
Eric Popma
info@wwtabc.com
President:
Cliff Bergen
Norberg Truss Ltd.
T (250) 372-2522
cliff.bergen@shawbiz.ca
Treasurer:
Richard Heida
Mitek Canada, Inc.
T (604) 536 8444
Richard (Dick) Heida
CWTA Rep:


Executive Officer:
Dave Pasolli
T (403) 279-3385
dave@wwta.ab.ca
President:
Tony Hiendl


Executive Director/
Quality Control:
Kris Dick Ph.D., P.Eng
Building Alternatives Inc.
T/F:(888) 537-9610
kjdick@highspeedcrow.ca
President:
David Gibson
All Fab Building Components
T (204) 661-8880)
dgibson@all-fab.com
Vice-President:
Treasurer:
George Carriere
TIM-BR-FAB Industries
T (204) 638-9601
Timberfab@Mb.AIBN.com
Secretary:
Harry Engel
TrussFab Inc.
T (204) 453-6535
Toll Free (877) 300-3206
F (204) 353-4525
info@trussfab.com
CWTA Rep:
Warren Braken
Manu-Fab Building Components
T (204) 267-2112
wbracken@manufab.ca


Executive Director:
Mike Phillips
T (416) 235-0194
mphillips@owtfa.com
President:
CWTA Rep:


Executive Director:
President:
Vice-President:
Sec/Treas:
Darren Foster
Barrett Lumber Company
T (902) 865-2330
dfoster@barrettlumber.com
CWTA Rep:
Daniel Després P.Eng.
Léon Chouinard & Fils Cie Ltée
T (506) 826-2154
ddespres@leonchouinard.com